Contact Us

Hospice Palliative Care Ontario
2 Carlton Street, Suite 808
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5B 1J3

Tel:  416-304-1477   Toll Free: 1-800-349-3111
Fax: 416-304-1479   General Email: info@hpco.ca

For information on specific hospice palliative care services in your community, please call 416-979-9779 or 1-800-349-3111 and dial extension 1.
The Information Line is open Monday – Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM. If calling after hours, please leave a message.

All media inquiries: please contact Jennifer Mossop at jmossop@hpco.ca or 1-519-619-2227.

For ACP publication orders: please contact Nav Dhillon at ext. 31    ndhillon@hpco.ca

HPCO Staff Directory

Vanessa Casalinuovo
Communications and Donor Relations Coordinator, ext. 37     vcasalinuovo@hpco.ca
Contact Vanessa for: Donations; conference sponsorship and exhibitor inquiries; corporate sponsorship and Hospice Fund Development Community of Practice

Julie Darnay
Manager, Partnership & Communities of Practice, ext. 30          jdarnay@hpco.ca
Contact Julie for: Communities of Practice, Speak Up Ontario, Health Care Consent Advance Care Planning; and inquiries about the Quality Hospice Palliative Care Coalition of Ontario (QHPCCO).

Dianna Drascic, RN
Nurse Educator, Palliative Care Education Program      ddrascic@hpco.ca
Contact Dianna for: information on the Palliative Care Education Program for Long-Term Care Homes in the City of Toronto

Nav Dhillon
Community of Practice Coordinator, ext. 31          ndhillon@hpco.ca
Contact Nav for: Information about HPCO’s Communities of Practice

Dianna Drascic, RN
Nurse Educator, Palliative Care Education Program      ddrascic@hpco.ca

Dena Hamid
Finance & Administration Manager, ext. 27          Dena.Hamid@hpco.ca
Contact Dena for: All matters related to Administration and Finance

Randy Markus
Conference Manager, ext. 23          rmarkus@hpco.ca
Contact Randy for: All matters related to the Annual Hospice Palliative Care Ontario Conference

Annalise Stenekes
Manager, Hospice Services, ext. 26          astenekes@hpco.ca
Contact Annalise for:  Questions about hospice standards and HPCO’s Accreditation Program; Interest Groups; and Hospice Metrics Program

James Wilkie
Member Services Coordinator, ext. 34          jwilkie@hpco.ca
Contact James for:  membership applications; hospice member services, programs and projects; online volunteer training; and statistical reporting

Brent Yang
Hospice Services Intern, ext. 36          byang@hpco.ca
Contact Brent: Accreditation Submission Sites

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, ext. 22          ea@hpco.ca
Contact for:  All matters related to the President & CEO; Board Chair Interest Group; Residential Hospice Interest Group; and the palliative care education program for Long-Term Care Homes

Rick Firth
President & CEO, ext. 24          rfirth@hpco.ca
Contact Rick for: Hospice palliative care policy; questions about starting a hospice; stakeholder relations; Board Chair Interest Group; Residential Hospice Interest Group; and government relations

Marissa Villacorta
Nevada Administration, ext. 30          mvillacorta@hpco.ca
Contact Marissa for:  Inquiries from Nevada program partners