Contact Us

Hospice Palliative Care Ontario
2 Carlton Street, Suite 808
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5B 1J3

Tel:  416-304-1477   Toll Free: 1-800-349-3111
Fax: 416-304-1479   General Email: info@hpco.ca

For information on specific hospice palliative care services in your community, please call 416-979-9779 or 1-800-349-3111 and dial extension 28.
The Information Line is open Monday – Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM. If calling after hours, please leave a message.

All media inquiries: please contact Jennifer Mossop at jmossop@hpco.ca or 1-519-619-2227.

 

HPCO Staff Directory

Vanessa Casalinuovo
Fundraising Coordinator, ext. 37     vcasalinuovo@hpco.ca
Contact Vanessa for: Donations and Hospice Development Community of Practice

Anna Christy
Administrative Coordinator,  ext. 27         achristy@hpco.ca
Contact Anna for: Administration; finance; publications; and membership applications

Michelle Colero
Development Manager,  ext. 32          mcolero@hpco.ca
Contact Michelle for: Donations; conference sponsorship and exhibitor inquiries; corporate sponsorships; and Hospice Development Community of Practice

Julie Darnay
Manager, Partnership & Communities of Practice, ext. 30          jdarnay@hpco.ca
Contact Julie for: Communities of Practice, Speak Up Ontario, Health Care Consent Advance Care Planning; and inquiries about the Quality Hospice Palliative Care Coalition of Ontario (QHPCCO).

Deanna D’Souza
Decision and Project Support Specialist, ext. 31          ddsouza@hpco.ca
Contact Deanna for: Information about HPCO’s Communities of Practice

Randy Markus
Conference Manager, ext. 23          rmarkus@hpco.ca
Contact Randy for: All matters related to the Annual Hospice Palliative Care Ontario Conference

Annalise Stenekes
Manager, Hospice Services, ext. 26          astenekes@hpco.ca
Contact Annalise for:  Questions about hospice standards and HPCO’s Accreditation Program; Interest Groups; and Hospice Metrics Program

Marissa Villacorta
Nevada Administration, ext. 30          mvillacorta@hpco.ca
Contact Marissa for:  Inquiries from Nevada program partners

James Wilkie
Member Services Coordinator, ext. 34          jwilkie@hpco.ca
Contact James for:  Hospice member services, programs and projects; online volunteer training; and statistical reporting

Aja Dykes
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, ext. 22          adykes@hpco.ca
Contact Aja for: All matters related to the President & CEO; Board Chair Interest Group; Residential Hospice Interest Group; and the palliative care education program

Rick Firth
President & CEO, ext. 24          rfirth@hpco.ca
Contact Rick for: Hospice palliative care policy; questions about starting a hospice; stakeholder relations; Board Chair Interest Group; Residential Hospice Interest Group; and government relations

Dianna Drascic, RN
Nurse Educator
To reach Dianna, please contact Aja Dykes at ext. 22